Neither Snow, nor…

a vacant mind, etc, etc, shall keep me from writing a blog. Brian, please…!

If you’re reading this, then there’s a good chance I’m outside cleaning snow and my delay publish button worked.  And if you’re not reading this, then chances are good that I’m outside cleaning snow. And here I am, checking and sure enough, my delay publish button does work, but I’m also not outside cleaning snow. There really isn’t all that much to have to worry about just yet.  There really isn’t much to talk about either, other than the weather and since a lot of you who read this are experiencing the same thing, there’s no sense in jawing on and on about it.

I really needed something here to attach the nutty newts’ shenanigans from last night and you can get to them, as always at the end of this blog.

Do you remember my mention not that long ago about the Wizard Of Oz and how we were looking into something that there might be pictures of sometime down the road? Well, that’s all coming together nicely. Just thought I’d tell you that.

Yesterday, Haisong Jiang, the security breach guy, plead not guilty to the defiant trespass suit, brought against him when he single-handedly snarled air traffic for over 6 hours because he wanted to give his girlfriend one last kiss good-bye before she boarded her plane. Along with his not guilty plea, his attorney, Washington, DC-based Eric Bruce assured the court Jiang is “eager, ready and willing and able to make amends” through community service. The judge, Richard E.A. Nunes adjourned the case until March 9 at Bruce’s urging so he has time to review the video and documents related to the case. Really? And still, defiant trespass, a petty disorderly offense, carries a fine of up to $500. I still say let the people who were inconvenienced decide his fate.

It’s February and I’ve been looking on a daily basis on the follow up to the naked Eric Williamson coffee caper. But I’m on the case, rest assured.

And here you go, yet another doggie video. I have to give credit where credit is due. I saw this yesterday on the Radio Chick show on Shovio.com. It’s a dog, dreaming, with a comical end.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

